#APC & 2021 Internal Democracy: Lagos Releases List of State Concensus Executives

Share This Story Now!

Ahead of the All Progressives Congress (APC) state congress, Lagos State chapter of the party has released the list of its consensus executive council members.

According to the list, former member of House of Representatives, Pastor Cornelius Ojelabi is penned as the state chairman.

Ojelabi, who was a former chairman of Ojo Local Government Council was chosen by members of the Governor’s Advisory Council (GAC), as a replacement for the ousted chairman of the party, Alhaji Tunde who was removed from office on Monday.

Also, the state Secretary of the Lagos APC, Hon Ogunremi was to be replaced by another former Lawmaker, Hon Sumi Odesanya.

READ  #Project Nigeria & Appointment of CG Immigration: Time for South West To Lead

The state publicity secretary, Hon Seye Oladejo, a former Commissioner for Special Duties in the state, is returned as the spokesman of the party while former Chairman of Amuwo-Odofin Local Government, Comrade Ayodele Adewale is the Organising Secretary-designate.

The Lagos State chapter of the APC is holding its state congress today at the Onikan Stadium from at 10 am and is to coordinated by Chief Adebayo Adelabu a former governorship aspirant from Oyo State.

Brooom Nigeria
08068505032 whatsapp
09054006557 Text/Call broomforeveryhome@gmail.com

Share This Story Now!

Prince Babatunde also called Brooom is a Nigeria born and based writer, a political journalist, political consultant, publisher and a businessman. Almost a decade now, he has been involved in reporting political activities affecting grassroot development's. He has helped to proffers several solutions to improving lives of many Nigerians especially poor people. His group's is presently working on a mission to develop a template programme for a Cleaner Nigeria and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Us Now!